Our Story

Hasabi offers the ultimate in convenience with everything on hand in a retail district featuring the best that Bahrain has to offer including fashion boutiques, casual dining and café life. A school, clinic and pharmacy will ensure that families do not have far to go for all their needs.

Hasabi is the newest landmark in the south of Bahrain. A vibrant community, offering a refined waterfront lifestyle; Hasabi is a place where families will find a secure, permanent home, in a vibrant residential, retail and entertainment hub created with the selective homeowner in mind. Combining smart urban planning and carefully crafted design, home owners and visitors will enjoy unparalleled views in Hasabi where a refined environment awaits, complete with all the amenities any family could want.

Hasabi integrates daily comfort and convenience with communal meeting spaces - as well as recreational facilities on a Central Island, an expansive boardwalk, beach, two marinas, cycling tracks and much more.

As well as incorporating the most forward thinking smart urban design, Hasabi’s location at the southern-most tip of Bahrain Island means that it benefits from a rich marine life. It will not be unusual to see turtles and dolphins in the area as well as a plethora of fish species attracted to an artificial reef that forms part of the development.

More About Us

Make an Enquiry

Live Chat

Hi, How Can we Help You ?

Your email or phone number:

Your question:

من نحن

يوفر حصابي أقصى درجات الراحة حيث يوجد كل شيء في مكان قريب في منطقة محلات التجزئة التي تضم أفضل ما تقدمه البحرين في مجالات الأزياء والمطاعم المختلفة والمقاهي. وبفضل وجود المدرسة والعيادة والصيدلية، لن تحتاج العائلات إلى قطع مسافات بعيدة لتلبية جميع احتياجاتها.

مشروع "حصابي" هو أحدث المشاريع المتميزة في جنوب البحرين. وهو مجتمع حيوي، يوفر أسلوب حياة راقي مطل على الواجهة البحرية. مشروع "حصابي" هو المكان الذي ستجد فيه العائلات منزلاً آمناً ودائماً، في إطار مركز سكني وترفيهي وتجاري حيوي تم إنشاؤه بما يلبي احتياجات الباحثين عن أفضل الوحدات السكنية. ومن خلال الجمع بين التخطيط الحضاري الذكي والتصميم الأنيق، سيستمتع مالكو الوحدات السكنية والزوار بمناظر لا مثيل لها في حصابي حيث تنتظرهم بيئة راقية مكتملة بوجود جميع المرافق التي قد تحتاجها أي عائلة.

يجمع حصابي بين الراحة اليومية والرفاهية ومساحات مجتمعية مشتركة ومرافق ترفيهية في جزيرة مركزية وممشى شاسع وشاطئ ومرسيين ومسارات للدراجات وغيرها الكثير.

وبالإضافة إلى استخدامه أكثر التصاميم الحضارية الذكية تطوراً وتقدماً، فإن موقع "حصابي" في أقصى جنوب البحرين يعني أنه غني بالحياة البحرية. وسيكون من المألوف رؤية السلاحف والدلافين في المنطقة بالإضافة إلى مجموعة كبيرة من أنواع الأسماك التي تدور حول الشعاب المرجانية الاصطناعية التي تشكل جزءً من المشروع.

إقرأ المزيد عنا

أرسل طلب